Contacts

The main contact telephone number is: 252-335-0831

Central Office Staff

Travis TwifordInterim Superintendentttwiford@camden.k12.nc.usext. 231
Jean Gray WhiteDirector of Special Programsjgray@camden.k12.nc.usext. 233
Marianne RussellDirector of Personnel & Community Schoolsmrussell@camden.k12.nc.usext. 236
Ina D LaneDirector of Secondary Educationilane@camden.k12.nc.usext. 230
Vallerie JacocksDirector of Data Management & At Risk Programsvjacocks@camden.k12.nc.usext. 247
Anita CuthrellSecretary to Superintendentacuthrell@camden.k12.nc.usext. 231
Amy BurnhamReceptionist/Secretaryaburnham@camden.K12.nc.usext. 221
Joe PassanteTechnology Coordinatorjpassante@camden.k12.nc.usext. 248
James RiggsComputer Technician IIIjriggs@camden.k12.nc.usext. 248
Andrea LeeDirector of Child Nutritionalee@camden.k12.nc.usext. 249
Marvella McPhersonData Manager of Special Programsmmcpherson@camden.k12.nc.usext. 246

Central Office Finance Staff

Faye PerryFinance Officerfperry@camden.k12.nc.usext. 245
Sheila SawyerAccounts Payable Bookkeeperssawyer@camden.K12.nc.usext. 225
Sally NorfleetAssistant Finance Officersnorfleet@camden.k12.nc.usext. 223
Hermione CousettePayroll/Bookkeeperhcousette@camden.k12.nc.usext. 224
Crystal LewisPurchasing Bookeeperclewis@camden.k12.nc.usext. 226

Auxiliary Services Staff

Larry LawrenceDirector of Auxiliary Serviceslarry@camden.k12.nc.usext. 243
Maintenance Supervisorext. 244
Roger MorganDirector of Transportationrmorgan@camden.k12.nc.usext. 238
Buddy MickeyMaintenancebmickey@camden.k12.nc.usext. 243
Mike ShopeMaintenancemshope@camden.k12.nc.usext. 243
Michael PhthisicMaintenancemphthisic@camden.k12.nc.usext. 243
Wendy WheelerTransportation Cost Clerk/Secretarywwheeler@camden.k12.nc.usext. 239
Daryl JohnsonTransportation Techniciandjohnson@camden.k12.nc.usext. 250
Robert OvertonTransportation Technicianroverton@camden.k12.nc.usext. 250