Contact Camden County Schools

Contact Info

Camden County Schools
174 North Highway 343
Camden, NC 27921

252-335-0831

webmaster@camden.k12.nc.us
https://ccsnc.org

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The main contact telephone number is: 252-335-0831

Central Office Staff

Joe Ferrell, Ed.D.Superintendentjferrell@camden.k12.nc.usext. 102
Yolanda AndersonChief Academic Officeryanderson@camden.k12.nc.usext. 111
Vallerie JacocksChief Data Management Officervjacocks@camden.k12.nc.usext. 104
Billie BerryChief Human Resource Officerbberry@camden.k12.nc.usext. 103
Ina D LaneChief Student Services Officerilane@camden.k12.nc.usext. 105
Anita CuthrellSecretary to Superintendentacuthrell@camden.k12.nc.usext. 101
Amy BurnhamBenefits Specialist/Assistantaburnham@camden.K12.nc.usext. 100
Joe PassanteTechnology Supportjpassante@camden.k12.nc.usext. 124
James RiggsComputer Technician IIIjriggs@camden.k12.nc.usext. 125
Andrea LeeDirector of Child Nutritionalee@camden.k12.nc.usext. 122
Marvella McPhersonTesting and Accountability Coordinator mmcpherson@camden.k12.nc.usext. 112
Carol OvertonCTE/Instructional Technology Coordinatorcoverton@camden.k12.nc.usExt. 114
Jamie ReedSchool Psychologistjreed@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Monique HicksDirector of EC and Special Programs mhicks@camden.k12.nc.usext. 113
Alysia MizelleSchool Social Workeramizelle@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Keisha DobieAlternative Learning Program Teacherkdobie@camden.k12.nc.us

Central Office Finance Staff

Faye PerryChief Finance Officerfperry@camden.k12.nc.usext. 106
Sheila SawyerAccounts Payable Bookkeeperssawyer@camden.K12.nc.usext. 109
Hermione CousettePayroll/Bookkeeperhcousette@camden.k12.nc.usext. 108
Crystal LewisPurchasing Bookeeperclewis@camden.k12.nc.usext. 107

Auxiliary Services Staff

Larry LawrenceChief Operations Officerlarry@camden.k12.nc.usext. 123
Buddy MickeyMaintenance Supervisorbmickey@camden.k12.nc.usext. 120
Mike ShopeMaintenancemshope@camden.k12.nc.usext. 121
Michael PhthisicMaintenancemphthisic@camden.k12.nc.usext. 121
Britton OvertonDirector of Transportationboverton@camden.k12.nc.usext. 116
Wendy WheelerTransportation Cost Clerk/Secretarywwheeler@camden.k12.nc.usext. 117
Daryl JohnsonTransportation Techniciandjohnson@camden.k12.nc.usext. 119
Robert OvertonTransportation Technicianroverton@camden.k12.nc.usext. 118

PEP Grant