Contact Camden County Schools

Contact Info

Camden County Schools
174 North Highway 343
Camden, NC 27921

252-335-0831

webmaster@camden.k12.nc.us
https://ccsnc.org

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The main contact telephone number is: 252-335-0831

Central Office Staff

Joe Ferrell, Ed.D.Superintendentjferrell@camden.k12.nc.usext. 231
Yolanda AndersonChief Academic Officeryanderson@camden.k12.nc.usext. 230
Billie BerryChief Human Resource Officerbberry@camden.k12.nc.usext. 236
Ina D LaneChief Student Services Officerilane@camden.k12.nc.usext. 246
Vallerie JacocksChief Data Management Officervjacocks@camden.k12.nc.usext. 247
Keisha DobieEC and Special Programskdobie@camden.k12.nc.usext. 233
Anita CuthrellSecretary to Superintendentacuthrell@camden.k12.nc.usext. 231
Amy BurnhamBenefits Specialist/Assistantaburnham@camden.K12.nc.usext. 221
Joe PassanteTechnology Supportjpassante@camden.k12.nc.usext. 248
James RiggsComputer Technician IIIjriggs@camden.k12.nc.usext. 248
Andrea LeeDirector of Child Nutritionalee@camden.k12.nc.usext. 249
Marvella McPhersonData Manager of Special Programsmmcpherson@camden.k12.nc.usext. 246
Carol OvertonCTE/Instructional Technology Coordinatorcoverton@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jamie ReedSchool Psychologistjreed@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Alysia MizelleSchool Social Workeramizelle@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Central Office Finance Staff

Faye PerryChief Finance Officerfperry@camden.k12.nc.usext. 245
Sheila SawyerAccounts Payable Bookkeeperssawyer@camden.K12.nc.usext. 223
Lynnetta EvansInternal Auditorlevans@camden.k12.nc.usext. 225
Hermione CousettePayroll/Bookkeeperhcousette@camden.k12.nc.usext. 224
Crystal LewisPurchasing Bookeeperclewis@camden.k12.nc.usext. 226

Auxiliary Services Staff

Larry LawrenceChief Operations Officerlarry@camden.k12.nc.usext. 243
Buddy MickeyMaintenance Supervisorbmickey@camden.k12.nc.usext. 244
Mike ShopeMaintenancemshope@camden.k12.nc.usext. 243
Michael PhthisicMaintenancemphthisic@camden.k12.nc.usext. 243
Britton OvertonDirector of Transportationboverton@camden.k12.nc.usext. 238
Wendy WheelerTransportation Cost Clerk/Secretarywwheeler@camden.k12.nc.usext. 239
Daryl JohnsonTransportation Techniciandjohnson@camden.k12.nc.usext. 250
Robert OvertonTransportation Technicianroverton@camden.k12.nc.usext. 250

PEP Grant