Auxiliary Services

Welcome to the Auxiliary Services

Our Maintenance Department is a valuable asset to the Camden County School System. They work to make sure everything is maintained and ready to go at the start of each and every school day. You may or may not see them or what they do but they are a crucial part to your child’s success at school.

Auxiliary Services Staff

Larry LawrenceChief Operations Officerlarry@camden.k12.nc.usext. 123
Buddy MickeyMaintenance Directorbmickey@camden.k12.nc.usext. 120
Mike ShopeMaintenancemshope@camden.k12.nc.usext. 121
Michael PhthisicMaintenancemphthisic@camden.k12.nc.usext. 121
Britton OvertonDirector of Transportationboverton@camden.k12.nc.usext. 116
Wendy WheelerTransportation Cost Clerk/Secretarywwheeler@camden.k12.nc.usext. 117
Daryl JohnsonTransportation Techniciandjohnson@camden.k12.nc.usext. 119
Robert OvertonTransportation Technicianroverton@camden.k12.nc.usext. 118

Trouble Ticket Forms

Maintenance Help Desk 

Auxiliary Services