Contacts

The main contact telephone number is: 252-335-0831

Central Office Staff

Joe Ferrell, Ed.D.Superintendentjferrell@camden.k12.nc.usExt. 102
Yolanda AndersonChief Academic Officeryanderson@camden.k12.nc.usExt. 111
Billie W. Berry, Ed.D.Chief Human Resources Officerbberry@camden.k12.nc.usExt. 103
Ina D. LaneChief Student Services Officerilane@camden.k12.nc.usExt. 105
Anita CuthrellAdministrative Assistant acuthrell@camden.k12.nc.usext. 101
Amy BurnhamHuman Resources Specialistaburnham@camden.K12.nc.usext. 104
Joe PassanteTechnology Systems Managerjpassante@camden.k12.nc.usext. 124
James RiggsComputer Technician IIIjriggs@camden.k12.nc.usext. 125
Andrea LeeDirector of Child Nutritionalee@camden.k12.nc.usext. 122
Marvella McPhersonTesting and Accountability Coordinator mmcpherson@camden.k12.nc.usext. 112
Carol OvertonCTE/Instructional Technology Coordinatorcoverton@camden.k12.nc.usExt. 114
Jamie ReedSchool Psychologistjreed@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Monique HicksDirector of EC and Special Programs mhicks@camden.k12.nc.usext. 113
Alysia MizelleSchool Social Workeramizelle@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Amy GillikinCoordinator of Data Managementagillikin@camden.k12.nc.usext. 100

Central Office Finance Staff

Sally NorfleetChief Finance Officersnorfleet@camden.k12.nc.usExt. 106
Sheila SawyerAccounts Payable Bookkeeperssawyer@camden.K12.nc.usext. 109
Patricia WhitePayroll/Bookkeeperpwhite@camden.k12.nc.usext. 108
Crystal LewisPurchasing Bookeeperclewis@camden.k12.nc.usext. 107

Operations Staff

Larry LawrenceChief Operations Officerlarry@camden.k12.nc.usExt. 123
Buddy MickeyMaintenance Directorbmickey@camden.k12.nc.usext. 120
Mike ShopeMaintenancemshope@camden.k12.nc.usext. 121
Michael PhthisicMaintenancemphthisic@camden.k12.nc.usext. 121
Britton OvertonDirector of Transportationboverton@camden.k12.nc.usext. 116
Wendy WheelerTransportation Cost Clerk/Secretarywwheeler@camden.k12.nc.usext. 117
Daryl JohnsonTransportation Techniciandjohnson@camden.k12.nc.usext. 119
Robert OvertonTransportation Technicianroverton@camden.k12.nc.usext. 118